funny jokes

nice qoutes..

Eric Feria

You are a part of a puzzle 0f someone’s life.
You may never kn0w where you fit,
but always remember that
someone’s life may not be complete without you!:-)

 

I’m sorry Sweetheart. .
But Sometimes,
I get jealous thinking that someone else could make you happier than I could.

I guess its my insecurities acting up.

Because I know,
I’m not the beautiful, smartest, or most fun and exciting.

But, I do know that,
No matter how long you look….you’ll never find someone that loves you like I do.

 

 

 

I have searched my heart
For the words to say just how much u mean to me
You are all of God’s Blessings rolled into one.
My dreams,My desires,My evening,My sun.
My evening walking moment, my hopes and my fears,
My disillusion,My contentment,My joy nd My tears.
But most important of all,
I thank God when i…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

